HANDS ON LEARNING

A quick Hello from among the books! I started a new job and have to study for an exam at the end of the month, which got me utterly unsocial and takes up most of my time these days. learning_13_11I’ll have to write the exam by hand, thus the antique way of writing things down on paper to practice my handwriting and train my hand. When have you written full pages by hand last time…?

no outfit posts, as I am lounging in my pjs… 😉

About j e f

Aloha! I am j e f and I am currently living between Berlin and Croatia, with some detours in between.
This entry was posted in life in general, The Jeffery Vintage. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

