while away…

while I was away enjoying myself in an offline world (yes, there is one!), I got a few new followers! As I am still new in this whole blogging world, I was first happy, but on a closer look also surprised to find two conservative anti-abortion and ultra-christian bloggers from the USA among them. This is what you get for a blog post entitled “family album”…?

Anyway, stay tuned for loads of sunny pics from the past few days!

About j e f

Aloha! I am j e f and I am currently living between Berlin and Croatia, with some detours in between.
This entry was posted in family album, The Jeffery Vintage. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

